Defi Sportif

Hi Everyone,

It is that time of year again. With Spring comes my Annual Defi Sportif race. This year I will consider it a training race. That way I can sort out all the bugs before World Cup 1. I have had a very good winter training and am ready to race. I have been fortunately able to change the way I do things and have some great sponsors who have supported me.
New equipment and the best winter training – I will have a good race today and be ready to race in Italy.

Leave a Reply

